Skip to content

Entry for February 11, 2009 It seems like forever!

February 11, 2009

I thought at one point I’d never get back here….. been a long road but doing better…. seems the old lap top is working ….. most of the time… :} … the critters are doing well and the world moves on…. and some things never change….lol…we have had some good days and some not so good days…. I’ll share more later as much as I would love to stay and chat awhile with my feet in the cool flowing water and feel the gentle breeze on my face I know I must go and start a red entry….seems some things can’t wait….. but please stay and rest as you need until our paths cross again….. :} … Lila

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

