Skip to content

Hello world!

May 30, 2009
 

 

 

"Lila Byrd"

"Lila Byrd" *21

Well this was a sudden change for me and my small world. Follower of my critters if you’ve found us….. please hang on with us as we try to get our world in order…. hopefully this won’t be too painful for me….lol…. my critters don’t seem to care…… you known them….. they will soon be yelling for a party….. so I can’t take too long….. now Yahoo is closing the 360 site on June 12, 2009….. that is why we be movin’ on down this road and hope it will be comfy for one and all. Now some brief business ….. all that follow my environmental issues….. I’ll have to find out about all the links on my old posts that I’ve brought with me….. at worst I think all you will have to do is cut and paste? Or if ya like me …… you can enter it manually… with one finger typing like me….. :} …. there is so much going on right now both with my critters and my environmental too……. not good timing for this change…… so hang tight this may be a bumpy road for a short spell….. but know, soon you’ll be able to find that same old rocking chair waitin’ for ya! That same cool breeze and warm sun on your back will be ready….. and before ya know it… your feet will be up, your eyes will be closed and you will be gently rockin’ as ya hear the feathered critters singin’ their songs……. so be at peace with all that is around you until our paths cross again……….. Lila

 

 

 

 

Note for any new comers my blog is Lila’s Room With “Views”. So as soon as I am clear from my Yahoo 360 the tile here will officially revert to Lila’s Room With “Views”. If so inclined, please feel free to see the very last of my old posts and it will give you a full and more “proper” introduction to the cast and crew of my little world….. we are just plain humble folk…… sometimes with big views……soon I’ll have photos where they belong and color coded posts worked out too…… so over look this work in progress…. stay and look around… and even lol at me as I make mistakes….. mostly enjoy and come back as much as you like and see the views….. peace be with you and yours….. Lila

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 30, 2009 7:08 am

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    • lilabyrd permalink*
      May 31, 2009 10:53 am

      Thank you Mr. WordPress,
      Seems this Byrd is going to have to learn some….many new tricks…. as I stumble around here tring not to be over whelmed…..oh boy say howdy!
      ……………. :} … Lila

Leave a Reply

