Skip to content

JUST A LOOK ON THE LIGHTER SIDE….. of the dark…..

September 29, 2009

cheezburger.com and caption by Lila Byrd 1

From time to time when I’m not feeling well enough to make full posts, I’ll be making this type of entry just to keep things on the lighter side…… who couldn’t use a good laugh now and then…. even if it is a little dark or slightly twisted….. I have found the site www.icanhascheezburger.com  and have fallen in love with this treat! Go there and check it out too and you can find my page there listed as Lila Byrd. This photo is from cheezburger and the caption is of my creation.  Yes, it does reflect my view on the environment…. if you don’t agree that’s fine, but don’t let it stop you from having a good laugh! Stay as long as you like and look around….. there are many posts here about critters and others about the environment….. so just pull up that rocker over there and put your feet up and read awhile and relax….. may you feel peace and joy in your heart and soul until our paths cross again……. Lila

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 1, 2009 4:51 am

    I don’t know If I said it already but …I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

    • lilabyrd permalink*
      October 1, 2009 6:45 am

      Thank you and feel free to stop by anytime……. :} … Lila

Leave a Reply

