Skip to content

JUST A LOOK ON THE LIGHTER SIDE…..of the dark…..

October 12, 2009
oh so very very true

oh so very true

I saw this photo on www.icanhascheezburger.com and just knew the right caption for me to add….lol…. I hope to be back and feeling better soon….. all the critters are doing well and did have their end of summer party on  my patio and made me smile…. I didn’t even have a mess to clean up they were so well behaved. But I wish I had all good news about my environmental issues but I can’t….. some are in real need of help and for them I am pushing myself to get up and going as fast as I can…… peace with all and may joy be your companion all your days until our paths cross again….. Lila

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

