Skip to content

JUST A LOOK ON THE LIGHTER SIDE ….. of the dark…..

March 30, 2010

Oh how yummy that salmon must look! Yeah that is a little twisted….. he may also be wondering if they have “take out” or “delivery”. Now our other feathered friend has stepped up his game……. so is this delivery or deception? Well folks I’m still a little under the weather but still hoping it won’t be long before I’m back to full posting……our environment is still in great need of our help and all my critters are getting very impatient especially now that Spring is here a long with spring fever! But please enjoy a little twisted humor until our paths cross again……. Lila

 

Also until I’m back to full posting, please do feel free to read some of my many, many older entries especially the very first of my critter tales and see how it all began! So just have a seat in that comfy rocking chair and put your feet up and enjoy!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 19, 2010 2:22 pm

    lolz
    great fotos!

    • April 19, 2010 6:25 pm

      Thank you lil miss jk! I use these when I’m not well enough for full posting…..I’m glad you enjoyed. Feel free to pull up a chair and check out the posts any time. My critters don’t bite….. they only like to ham it up! Lila

Leave a Reply

