Skip to content

Oh let it snow……

January 10, 2011

Love night-time snow!

  Well folks we got us some snow and at night-time too!  My favorite kind.  My critters are lovin’ it too but have gone in to hiding for some reason…. hope to be better soon and up to full posting but seems like every time I say that I end up back into the hospital so keep your fingers….and toes crossed.  I’ll try to keep posting new snow photos as I can…ice may put me in the dark….if the power goes out I won’t be on-line for very long…until my battery dies…lol…if you don’t have snow I’ll take my inner child with me and play in the snow on your behalf until our paths cross again……. Lila

Do do do lookin' out my back door....yes my patio.....come out critters!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

