Skip to content

JUST A LOOK ON THE LIGHTER SIDE…..of the dark…..

October 6, 2010

Feathered friends always there for each other....

 

Aww I miss ’em too.  I’m still having a rough time with a new treatment regimen. Having a hard time keeping my focus and at times just plain old silly.  My critters are having to adjust to my current level of activity and they are not happy but they understand and I hope my readers will too! Thank you for your patience and patronage as my critters and I enjoy the visits and sharing of their many critter tales.  I know that our environment will not wait for me to feel better and for this I deeply regret and I hope you will spend a few minutes to visit the links on my blog roll for the environmental groups I support and work with as they have a wealth of information both helpful and fun too!  I am going to let you enjoy a little of the lighter side now….. 

  

Never trust a cat and never leave them alone....

 

         Always keep your eyes on a cat, never let it walk behind you as the only reason it would do so would be to talk or do something behind your back….may you walk in joy with the sun lighting your way until our paths cross again…. Lila 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 10, 2010 3:38 am

    Hope you feel better soon.

    And definitely do not light a cat out of your sight – They’ll sneak up on you when you least expect it!

  2. October 23, 2010 2:04 am

    I don’t usually reply to posts but I will in this case.
    my God, i thought you were going to chip in with some decisive insght at the end there, not leave it
    with ‘we leave it to you to decide’.

Leave a comment